VERBINDUNGEN, DIE WERTE SCHAFFEN.
COMPANYPHILOSOPHYUSPPRINCIPLESINTERNATIONALHR CONSULTINGINDUSTRIES & POSITIONSSEARCH STRATEGIESSELECTION METHODSHR DEVELOPMENTPORTFOLIO(CIS-)TEAMSTATEMENTS ON CISTEAMJOBSCONTACT
ENDE

OUR TEAM

The entire team at Eblinger & Partner – from the management directors, consultants and researchers through to the assistants – is fully committed to our strong corporate principles. Each and every one of them knows how to focus on the task at hand yet, at the same time, never loses track of the human side to what we do. That’s what makes our team so successful and balanced.

Eblinger & Partner’s specialist consultants are highly experienced practitioners, who apply their expertise to their chosen career in HR consulting. As proven industry experts, they successfully combine appropriate process knowledge and methods with an intuitive feeling for identifying the “right” candidate to create high-value relationships for both companies and job-seekers alike.

Mag. Charlotte Eblinger, MSc
Director

+43-1-532 33 33-0
charlotte@eblinger.at

Details
Florens Eblinger
Director

+43-1-532 33 33-0
florens.eblinger@eblinger.at

Details
Peter W. Eblinger, MBA
Founder

office@eblinger.at

Details
Dr. Gottfried Dissauer
Managing Partner

+43-1-532 33 33-0
gottfried.dissauer@eblinger.at

Details
Oliver Suchocki
International Partner

+43-1-532 33 33-0
oliver.suchocki@eblinger.at

Details
Dr. Johanna Fitz
Senior Consultant

+43-1-532 33 33-0
johanna.fitz@eblinger.at

Details
Romy Müllner
Senior Consultant

+43-1-532 33 33-0
romy.muellner@eblinger.at

Details
Mag. Nadine Weber
Senior Consultant

+43-1-532 33 33-0
nadine.weber@eblinger.at

Details
Mag. Martin Pichler, MBA
Senior Consultant

+43-1-532 33 33-0
martin.pichler@eblinger.at

Details
Dkfm. Matthias Dietrich
Senior Consultant

+43-1-532 33 33-0
matthias.dietrich@eblinger.at

Details
Mag. Linda Zelenka
Senior Consultant

+43-1-532 33 33-0
linda.zelenka@eblinger.at

Details
MMag. Alexandra Mauermann
Senior Consultant

+43-1-532 33 33-0
alexandra.mauermann@eblinger.at

Details
Mag. Nina Fuhrmann
Consultant

+43-1-532 33 33-0
nina.fuhrmann@eblinger.at

Details
Mag. Steffen Rother
Consultant

+43-1-532 33 33-0
steffen.rother@eblinger.at

Details
Nina Saurer, MMSc.
Consultant

+43-1-532 33 33-0
nina.saurer@eblinger.at

Details
Matthäus Vogel, B.Sc.
Junior Consultant (traineeship)

+43-1-532 33 33-0
matthaeus.vogel@eblinger.at

Details
Ernestine Bergler
Senior Assistant

+43-1-532 33 33-0
ernestine.bergler@eblinger.at

Details
Marion Hahn
Senior Assistant

+43-1-532 33 33-0
marion.hahn@eblinger.at

Details
Vesna Nakic
Senior Assistant

+43-1-532 33 33-0
vesna.nakic@eblinger.at

Details
Martina Grimmlinger
Senior Assistant

+43-1-532 33 33-0
martina.grimmlinger@eblinger.at

Details
Maria Schönhofer-Holler
Senior Assistant

+43-1-532 33 33-0
maria.schoenhofer-holler@eblinger.at

Details
Doris Weichselbaum, BA
Senior Assistant

+43-1-532 33 33-0
doris.weichselbaum@eblinger.at

Details
Mag. Marie Therese Tichy
Assistant

+43-1-532 33 33-0
marie-therese.tichy@eblinger.at

Details
Mag. Nadine Hübner
Consultant (on maternity leave)

+43-1-532 33 33-0
nadine.huebner@eblinger.at

Details
UP TO DATE
NEWS
Rise of New Industries