VERBINDUNGEN, DIE WERTE SCHAFFEN.
COMPANYPHILOSOPHYUSPPRINCIPLESINTERNATIONALHR CONSULTINGINDUSTRIES & POSITIONSSEARCH STRATEGIESSELECTION METHODSHR DEVELOPMENTPORTFOLIO(CIS-)TEAMSTATEMENTS ON CISTEAMJOBSCONTACT
ENDE

EXECUTIVE SEARCH

We use our expertise in executive search to support our clients in finding, recruiting and integrating highly qualified executives. In all such projects, the client’s corporate strategy, markets and specific organisational culture serve as the basis.

Executive search is a strategic and methodologically effective way of fully identifying the potential candidate pool and actually finding the best qualified candidates. A detailed and precise strategic analysis of the system and the position at the start of the project serves as the basis for the respective candidate or job profile.

We handle the entire project from start to finish, i.e. right through to the presentation of the best candidates. Our clients profit here from our extensive know-how, the pull of our strong brand and reputation as well as from our contacts and networks.

An executive search project will generally take between eight and ten weeks.

BACK TO SEARCH STRATEGIES
UP TO DATE
NEWS
The Rise of Digital Leadership

VERBINDUNGEN, DIE WERTE SCHAFFEN.
UNTERNEHMENPHILOSOPHIEUSPLEITBILDINTERNATIONALPERSONALBERATUNGBRANCHEN & POSITIONENSUCHSTRATEGIENAUSWAHLMETHODENPERSONALENTWICKLUNGANGEBOT(CIS-)TEAMSTIMMEN ZU CISTEAMJOBSKONTAKT
ENDE

EXECUTIVE SEARCH

Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden mit unserer Expertise, hoch qualifizierte Führungskräfte mittels Executive Search zu finden, zu rekrutieren und zu begleiten. Wir nehmen hierfür die Strategie, die Märkte und die spezifische Unternehmenskultur unserer Kunden als Basis.

Executive Search ist ein strategisches und methodisch effizientes Vorgehen, um die gesamte Breite des möglichen Kandidat/innenpools zu erfassen und die Bestqualifizierten tatsächlich zu erreichen. Zu Beginn der Suche steht die präzise strategische System- und Positionsanalyse zur Erstellung des gewünschten Kandidat/innen- bzw. Positionsprofils.

Wir übernehmen das gesamte Projekthandling bis zur Präsentation der Topkandidat/innen. Unsere Kunden profitieren von unserem langjährigen Know-how, der Anziehungskraft unserer starken Marke, sowie von unseren Kontakten und Netzwerken.

Für ein Executive Search Projekt müssen in etwa acht bis zehn Wochen veranschlagt werden.

ZURÜCK ZU SUCHSTRATEGIEN
AKTUELLES
NEWS
Digital Leadership auf dem Vormarsch