VERBINDUNGEN, DIE WERTE SCHAFFEN.
COMPANYPHILOSOPHYUSPPRINCIPLESINTERNATIONALHR CONSULTINGINDUSTRIES & POSITIONSSEARCH STRATEGIESSELECTION METHODSHR DEVELOPMENTPORTFOLIO(CIS-)TEAMSTATEMENTS ON CISTEAMJOBSCONTACT
ENDE

STATEMENTS ON CIS

“For our team building exercise at Shiseido Austria, I wanted us not only to spend a day together, but also to learn something in the process. Given my expertise in Neuromarketing and BrainSearch, I was immediately attracted by the INSIGHTS Personality Analysis. We all completed the questionnaires in advance and discussed them individually with Charlotte Eblinger and Ivana Zwickl. Then CIS Leadership Qualities did an INSIGHTS workshop with us. The day was emotional, fun and an eye-opener for all of us. Since then, I feel that I in particular have got to know each member of staff better. But I have also noticed that they show a bit more understanding for each other too. At the staff’s request, I also used the INSIGHTS analyses as the basis for open and stimulating staff appraisals.” (2015)

Ulrike Isemann
General Manager Austria
Shiseido Deutschland GmbH (Austrian Office)
www.shiseido.at


“We – my management team and I – did the CIS management development programme. Over a period of two years, Charlotte Eblinger, Stella Hiesmayr and Ivana Zwickl tested, supported, challenged and often surprised us. The programme covered classic management theories, cleverly packaged in entertaining and insightful methods, but always customised to our own specific needs, issues and challenges. Aside from the training mainstream, they encouraged us to reflect deeply on ourselves as individuals and as a group, on our roles, our values, our purpose and our mission. And, of course, the improvisational theatre method is an absolute MUST for top managers when it comes to experiencing and learning course material and for learning and practicing courage, spontaneity and flexibility.”

Kai Mitterlechner
Managing Director
SKY Österreich GmbH
www.sky.at


“The three members of the CIS team are all very different characters and use precisely this mix to reach different target groups. They worked together to convincingly convey the idea behind their CIS programme to us. I was particularly impressed by two aspects: the clear focus on (just) three areas – charisma, interaction and system – and the nice approach of reinforcing the positive (instead of reducing the negative). In combination with the coaching experience of the three trainers, this CIS approach is set to quickly make a name for itself in the leadership development sphere!”

Mag. Klaus Mörtl
Managing Director
Mein Optimierer
www.meinoptimierer.com


“Complex topics like leadership, motivation and performance are very challenging for any coach. Charlotte Eblinger, Ivana Zwickl and Stella Hiesmayr managed to make learning by doing/experiencing possible. A real asset and gain!”

Mag. Martin Bank
Managing Director
Bank & Partner GmbH
Performance Consulting
www.bankundpartner.com


“I was very pleased with what Stella-Maria Hiesmayr, Charlotte Eblinger and Ivana Zwickl achieved with their CIS leadership approach – and with how they communicated it. It made me think, has a sound intellectual basis and was nonetheless entertaining.”

Andreas Kéri
Director Business Development Services
Alcatel-Lucent EMEA
www.alcatel-lucent.com/at

UP TO DATE
NEWS
Driving A Digital (r)Evolution

VERBINDUNGEN, DIE WERTE SCHAFFEN.
UNTERNEHMENPHILOSOPHIEUSPLEITBILDINTERNATIONALPERSONALBERATUNGBRANCHEN & POSITIONENSUCHSTRATEGIENAUSWAHLMETHODENPERSONALENTWICKLUNGANGEBOT(CIS-)TEAMSTIMMEN ZU CISTEAMJOBSKONTAKT
ENDE

STIMMEN ZU CIS

„Ich wollte, dass wir als Shiseido Österreich beim Teambuilding nicht nur einen Tag gemeinsam verbringen, sondern auch, dass wir dabei alle etwas lernen. Aufgrund meiner Expertise in Neuromarketing und BrainSearch bin ich sofort auf die INSIGHTS Persönlichkeits-Analyse angesprungen. Wir haben sie alle im Vorfeld ausgefüllt und mit Charlotte Eblinger und Ivana Zwickl einzeln besprochen. Dann haben CIS Leadership Qualities mit uns einen INSIGHTS-Workshop durchgeführt. Der Tag war für alle Augen öffnend, emotional und lustig. Seither kenne vor allem ich jede Mitarbeiterin besser aber auch untereinander bemerke ich ein bisschen mehr Verständnis für die andere Kollegin. Die Insights Analyse konnte ich auch, auf Wunsch der Mitarbeiter, als Basis für ein offenes und förderndes Mitarbeitergespräch nutzen (2015).

Mag. Ulrike Isemann
General Manager Austria
Shiseido Deutschland GmbH Niederlassung Österreich
www.shiseido.at


"Wir - mein Managementteam und ich - haben das CIS Führungskräfte-Entwicklungsprogramm durchlaufen. In zwei Jahren haben uns Charlotte Eblinger, Stella Hiesmayr und Ivana Zwickl gefordert, gefördert, herausgefordert und oft überrascht. Das Programm umfasste klassische Führungstheorien, verpackt in unterhaltsame und lehrreiche Methoden, war jedoch immer angepasst an unsere aktuellsten Themen und Herausforderungen. Abseits vom Trainings-Mainstream haben sie uns angeregt, viel über uns selbst nachzudenken, als Einzelwesen, als Gruppe, über unsere Rollen, über unsere Werte, den Sinn und die Mission. Und die Methode Impro-Theater zum Erleben und Erlernen der Inhalte, Erlernen und Üben von Mut, Spontaneität und Flexibilität ist für Top-Manager natürlich ein MUSS."

Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Kai Mitterlechner
Geschäftsführer
SKY Österreich GmbH
www.sky.at


"Die 3 Vertreterinnen des CIS-Teams sind unterschiedliche Persönlichkeiten und finden gerade durch diesen Mix den Zugang zu unterschiedlichen Zielgruppen. Gemeinsam und überzeugend haben sie uns die Idee ihres CIS-Programmes nahe gebracht. Ich bin besonders von 2 Aspekten begeistert: die klare Fokussierung auf (nur) drei Felder: Charisma-Interaktion-System und der sympathische Ansatz, Gutes zu verstärken (statt etwas Negatives abzutrainieren). Gerade in Kombination mit der Coaching-Erfahrung der drei Trainerinnen wird dieser CIS-Ansatz sich rasch einen Namen in der Führungskräfte-Entwicklung machen!"

Mag. Klaus Mörtl
Geschäftsführer
Mein Optimierer
www.meinoptimierer.com


„Komplexe Themen wie Führung, Motivation und Performance sind große Herausforderungen für jeden Coach. Charlotte Eblinger, Ivana Zwickl und Stella Hiesmayr haben es geschafft, dass Lernen durch Erleben möglich wird. Eine echte Bereicherung!“

Mag. Martin Bank
Geschäftsführer
Bank & Partner GmbH
Performance Beratung
www.bankundpartner.com


„Was Stella-Maria Hiesmayr, Charlotte Eblinger und Ivana Zwickl mit ihrem CIS-Leadership Ansatz auf die Beine gestellt haben – und wie sie diesen vermitteln – hat mir sehr gut gefallen. Hat zum Nachdenken angeregt, ist intellektuell fundiert und trotzdem kurzweilig.“

Mag. Ing. Andreas Kéri
Director Business Development Services
Alcatel-Lucent EMEA
www.alcatel-lucent.com/at

AKTUELLES
NEWS
Rise of New Industries